I had a great time talking with you at the regional forum in Detroit, and I want to continue that conversation. I have set up a conference call time to talk more about my experience and what I would like to bring to the DNC. More importantly, I want to get your Midwest perspective and hear your ideas on how we can make our party stronger and support the work that you are doing on the ground.

What: Midwest Region Conference Call with Rick Palacio

Date: Monday, February 20, 2017

Time: 6:30PM MST/ 7:30PM CST/ 8:30PM EST

Dial-in number: (712) 770-4669 Passcode: 876639

RSVP below

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone